DJ Drama “Quality Street Music” Tracklist


This nigga got Tyler and Flocka on a track. You know how much I dislike Flocka but you also know how much I used to like Flocka. I’m so excited for that track and the one with K.Dot and the other one with Spitta. I’m actually excited for this album. Tracklist below. Enjoy. Quality Street Music October 2nd.

1. Goin Down Ft. Fabolous, T-Pain x Yo Gotti
2. Never Die Ft. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy
3. My Moment Ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih
4. We In This Bitch Ft. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris & Future
5. So Many Girls Ft. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash
6. Clouds Ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
8. Ima Hata Ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler, The Creator & Debo
9. Real Niggas In The Building Ft. Travis Porter & Kirko Bangz
10. My Way Ft. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance Ft. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI & B.o.B.
12. Same Ol Story Ft. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q, Cory Gunz & Childish Gambino
13. We In This Bitch 1.5 Ft. Drake and Future
14. My Audemars Ft. Meek Mill, Birdman & Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room Ft. Fred The Godson


About aferggg

Bringing you the latest music, videos, and information in the Hip Hop community.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s