New Mixtape: A$AP Mob “Lord$ Never Worry”

The Long awaited Mob album is here. A$AP Rocky and the mob mainly consisting of A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvy, A$AP Ty Beats, A$AP Yams and many more gather features from Raekwon, Danny Brown, Gunplay and more. Plus production from A$AP Ty Beats, Clams Casino, Araab Muzik and more. Download Link Here and below, tracklist below. The covers fire, I know. Ha. Enjoy. LongLiveA$AP October 31st.




About aferggg

Bringing you the latest music, videos, and information in the Hip Hop community.

One thought on “New Mixtape: A$AP Mob “Lord$ Never Worry”

  1. […] let’s loose their latest visual, this one for the first single off the MOB album. Enjoy. show your peoples:ShareLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. This entry was posted in […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s