DJ Khaled “Kiss The Ring” Tracklist

Courtesy of Shaheem Reid, today we get Khaled’s tracklist for his upcoming album. This looks very promising.  You can Kiss the Ring August 21st.

1. Shout Out To The Real ft. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies.

2. Bitches & Bottles (Let’s Get It Started) ft. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future

3. I Wish You Would ft. Kanye West & Rick Ross

4. Take It To The Head ft. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj & Rick Ross

5. They Ready ft. J.Cole, Big K.R.I.T & Kendrick Lamar

6. I’m So Blessed ft. Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, T-Pain & Ace Hood

7.  Hip Hop ft. Nas, DJ Premier & Scarface

8. I Did It For My Dawgs ft. Rick Ross, French Montana, Meek Mill & Jadakiss

9. I Don’t See Em ft. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz

10. Don’t Pay For It ft. Wale, Tyga, Kirko Bangz & Mack Maine

11. Suicidal Thoughts ft. Mavado

12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) ft. Ace Hood

Bonus Tracks

13. Don’t Get Me Started ft. Ace Hood

14. Aktion Pak by Mavado

15. B Boyz ft. Kendrick Lamar, Mack Maine & Ace Hood


About aferggg

Bringing you the latest music, videos, and information in the Hip Hop community.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s