“Mary x3” Review

Wiz recently came out with a new song called “Marry x3” Wiz got on that funkmaste flex and just smashed it. Its damn catchy if you ask me. You could listen to it once and the chorus will be stuck in your head all day. I like were Wiz’s head is at as of right now. I admire his work and his new shit hes hoping on. Don’t get me wrong, nothing really compares to the old Wiz of course. But, I really like what hes doing and how flexible he is with beats. His lyrics flow like always and the beat is trippy as fuck. I’ve seen Wiz grow more and more as a artist every day and i like the experimenting with different kinds of artist. Overall, I think this song is great. Just another smoking anthem from Mr.Khalifa.Look out for Taylor Allderdice March 13!!!!!! Download Link Below.

http://hulkshare.com/gra5a0g9v7s1

 

Leave a Reply

